Electrical Contractors Liability Insurance for Brokers

Overview

Fusion offer a specialist Electrical, Heating and Ventilation Contractors Liability Insurance Policy.

Contact your local Fusion office to discuss.

Key product features include:

  • Employers’ Liability
  • Public and Products Liability (including Inefficacy)
  • Loss and Consequential Loss of Keys
  • Misuse of Telephones
  • Financial Loss including Products
  • Professional Indemnity
  • Directors & Officers Liability)

Key cover benefits included as standard:

  • Products and Defective Workmanship extension
  • Damage to property being worked upon not excluded
  • Damage to customers goods temporarily removed for repair
  • Commercial Property All Risks (including glass, money, goods in transit)

Additional covers available:

  • Contractors All Risk (including own plant, hired in plant, employees’ effects and tools)
  • Business Interruption
  • Environmental Statutory liability
  • North American Products extension

Why place business on Fusion's Electrical, Heating and Ventilation Contractors scheme:

  • Provides your clients with broad cover specifically tailored to their needs
  • Efficacy cover to full PL limit of indemnity
  • Excess Public and Products Liability layers available

Contact

Scotland &
Northern Ireland
Russell Caie 078 7282 1626 rcaie@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Alan Craig 0141 223 6700 acraig@fusioninsurance.co.uk
North East
Darren Kelly 077 1842 2657 darren.kelly@arista-insurance.com
North West &
North Wales
Mike Shallcross 078 8596 0172 mshallcross@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Declan Kinsella 077 6649 1911 declan.kinsella@arista-insurance.com
Midlands & Mid-Wales


 



 

Lauren Couch 074 8453 2203 lcouch@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Steve Coles 075 4070 2237 scoles@fusioninsurance.co.uk
London

Claire Ephgrave 077 3498 4620 cephgrave@fusioninsurance.co.uk
East


Keith Hayzelden 078 6085 5924 khayzelden@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South Janice Mullan 078 0976 3614 jmullan@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South East
Nigel Wilkinson 074 8451 6740 nwilkinson@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South West &
South Wales
Leighton Brown 079 7334 5915 lbrown@fusioninsurance.co.uk