Contractors All Risks Insurance for Brokers

Overview

The cover can be stand alone Contactors All Risks (CAR) or combined with employers liability and public liability, a discount is received if all three sections are taken.

Key Product Features

  • Fusion delegated authority and rates
  • Fusion wording, combined PL, EL, CAR
  • CAR available as stand alone, but discount if all three sections operative
  • Over 150 trades can be covered
  • Show houses unlimited and contents £50k per house
  • No theft from unattended vehicles exclusion
  • Excess - standard £250 (£500 theft and malicious damage) and staff tools £50
  • Discounts available for size, increased policy excess and security measures
  • Incidental hiring out of plant £35k
  • Speculative buildings, up to 180 days after practical completion (for full contract limit)

Cover Provided

  • Limits of up to £250,000 for hired in plant
  • £150,000 for own plant
  • £1,000 for staff tools
  • Maximum contract limit of £10,000,000

Contact

Scotland &
Northern Ireland
Russell Caie 078 7282 1626 rcaie@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Alan Craig 0141 223 6700 acraig@fusioninsurance.co.uk
North East
Darren Kelly 077 1842 2657 darren.kelly@arista-insurance.com
North West &
North Wales
Mike Shallcross 078 8596 0172 mshallcross@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Declan Kinsella 077 6649 1911 declan.kinsella@arista-insurance.com
Midlands & Mid-Wales


 



 

Lauren Couch 074 8453 2203 lcouch@fusioninsurance.co.uk
  Steve Coles 075 4070 2237 scoles@fusioninsurance.co.uk
London

Claire Ephgrave 077 3498 4620 cephgrave@fusioninsurance.co.uk
East


Keith Hayzelden 078 6085 5924 khayzelden@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South Janice Mullan 078 0976 3614 jmullan@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South East
Nigel Wilkinson 074 8451 6740 nwilkinson@fusioninsurance.co.uk
South West &
South Wales
Leighton Brown 079 7334 5915 lbrown@fusioninsurance.co.uk